Kari Helin

Kari Helin

CEO and Managing Partner

+358 40 579 0570
kari.helin@hgrpp.fi

As CEO Kari is responsible for the operations, business and real estate development and construction projects.

Timo Pasanen

Timo Pasanen

Director

+358 40 595 7913
timo.pasanen@hgrpp.fi

Timo is responsible for project financing, return calculations, valuations and investor relations.

Tuomas Raikamo

Tuomas Raikamo

Property Development Director

+358 50 505 6262
tuomas.raikamo@hgrpp.fi

Tuomas is responsible for creating our development proposals and conceptual design.

Riitta Heikkuri

Riitta Heikkuri

Administration Manager

+358 40 521 5179
riitta.heikkuri@hgrpp.fi

Riitta manages the company and project administration as well as customer and partner relationships.

Kai Ervamaa

Kai Ervamaa

Key Account Director

+358 400 494 394
kai.ervamaa@hgrpp.fi

Kai is responsible for creating customer solutions as well as the selling and marketing of office spaces.

Pasi Riikonen

Pasi Riikonen

Key Account Director

+358 40 718 8204
pasi.riikonen@hgrpp.fi

Pasi is responsible for creating customer solutions as well as the selling and marketing of office spaces.

Maria Pukki

Maria Pukki

Key Account Manager

+358 44 715 0745
maria.pukki@hgrpp.fi

Maria is responsible for creating customer solutions as well as reporting to the investors.

Joni Laakko

Joni Laakko

Real Estate Manager

+358 40 519 2883
joni.laakko@hgrpp.fi

Joni is responsible for the maintenance and services associated with our properties.

Laura Wilkki

Laura Wilkki

Assistant

+358 40 593 7550
laura.wilkki@hgrpp.fi

Laura is responsible for managing day to day business and ensuring employee well-being in the workplace.

Career at HGR

Interested in working with real estate development? If you also have a sense of individual customer service and are result oriented, you could be the person we are looking for. Contact us for further discussion.

Contact Us