Contact us

Are you interested in our commercial real estate solutions? Do you have centrally located real estate assets with strong development potential? Or are you looking for a value-preserving long-term investment? Whatever your need, our experts can help.

Real Estate Development

Kari Helin
Kari Helin
CEO, Partner
+358 40 579 0570
kari.helin@hgrpp.fi
In addition to managing the company, Kari oversees all aspects of business growth, idea generation and project development.
Tuomas Raikamo
Tuomas Raikamo
Property Development Director
+358 50 505 6262
tuomas.raikamo@hgrpp.fi
Tuomas is responsible of creating our development proposals and conceptual design.
Ilkka Mäkelä
Ilkka Mäkelä
Property Development Director
+358 45 352 9446
ilkka.makela@hgrpp.fi
Ilkka specialises in hybrid office and retail projects.

Administration and property maintenance

Riitta Heikkuri
Riitta Heikkuri
Administration Manager
+358 40 521 5179
riitta.heikkuri@hgrpp.fi
Riitta manages the company’s and our projects’ administration as well as customer and partner relations.
Laura Wilkki
Laura Wilkki
Executive Assistant
+358 40 593 7550
laura.wilkki@hgrpp.fi
Laura takes care of Kari's calendar management, travel arrangements and the smooth running of our working days.
Joni Laakko
Joni Laakko
Real Estate Manager
+358 40 519 2883
joni.laakko@hgrpp.fi
Joni is responsible for the services and maintenance of our properties.

Investments

Timo Pasanen
Timo Pasanen
Director
+358 40 595 7913
timo.pasanen@hgrpp.fi
Timo is responsible for the financing of our properties, return calculations and valuations, as well as investor relations.
Nicholas Minogue
Nicholas Minogue
Investment Manager
+358 50 352 1262
nicholas.minogue@hgrpp.fi
Nicholas is responsible for the analysis, financial control and reporting of our properties.

Customer Solutions

Vesa Viita
Vesa Viita
Property Development Manager
+358 40 777 6361
vesa.viita@hgrpp.fi
Vesa is responsible for creating our projects’ customer solutions.
Essi Tuomala
Essi Tuomala
Real Estate Investment Analyst
+358 400 741 476
essi.tuomala@hgrpp.fi
Essi assists in project development, financing and financial monitoring tasks.
Tatu Lemmetty
Tatu Lemmetty
Real Estate Investment Analyst
+358 40 745 6140
tatu.lemmetty@hgrpp.fi
Tatu assists in project development, financing and financial monitoring tasks.

Career at HGR?

We are constantly looking for new talents. If you are motivated to work on significant property development projects and willing to complement our team with your skills, please contact us!

riitta.heikkuri@hgrpp.fi